For All Your Abstract and Title Insurance Needs in Jefferson,

St. Lawrence and Lewis Counties

315-782-4203 | Watertown, NY

Jefferson Abstract Corporation - Abstractor Watertown facebook logo-bw twitter logo-bw box title insurance s13

Keith Goutremout - Owner/President                  Email: keith@jeffersonabstract.com

 

Geoffrey Donaldson - Owner/Vice President      Email: geoff@jeffersonabstract.com

 

Lynette Washer-Senior Title Searcher                  Email: lynette@jeffersonabstract.com

 

Kathy Fournier-Title Insurance Secretary             Email: kathy@jeffersonabstract.com

 

Donna Gooding-Abstract Secretary                      Email: Donna@jeffersonabstract.com

 

Jamie Navarra-Searcher/Secretary                        Email: Jamie@Jeffersonabstract.com

 

Kathi Doe-Mayette Title Searcher                          Contact: 315-379-9074

Office Numbers:

315 782 4203 or 315 779-9796 Jefferson County

315 379 9074 St. Lawrence County

Email: orders@jeffersonabstract.com

For Orders, Information and questions contact any of the above

 

Our experienced staff is prepared to help you with all of your questions. Turn to Jefferson Abstract Corp. of Watertown, NY today.

Meet our staff

Contact our experienced team.

Call 315-782-4203

s14 Eastern house